Our Leadership: Board of Directors | Alliance to Save Energy

Our Leadership

The Alliance’s Leadership

Our Leadership

Chair, U.S. Energy Practice and Co-Chair of Global Energy Sector
Helen Burt, National Grid
1st Vice-Chair
Chief Customer Officer, National Grid US
Phil Croskey
CEO & Co-Founder
Founder and Managing Partner
Alliance to Save Energy
Duane Baldwin
Vice President of Advanced Energy
Senior Vice President of Research and Development
Erica Borggren
Vice President, Customer Solutions
Carlos Curbelo
Former Representative for Florida’s 26th Congressional District; Principal, Vocero, LLC
Justin Driscoll
President and Chief Executive Officer
Former Vice President, Lockheed Martin
Ashok Gupta
Senior Energy Economist, Climate & Clean Energy Program
John Haarlow
Chief Executive Officer & General Manager
Director, Industry Partnerships
Jeff Hansbro
Global Advocacy & Strategic Partnerships Director
Matt Helgeson
Head of Sustainability, Siemens USA
Jessica Hogle
Vice President of Federal Affairs
Senior Vice President, Hannon Armstrong
Yvonne McIntyre
Vice President of Federal Affairs
Chanel Parson
Director of Advanced Energy Solutions
Kevin Poyck.
President and CEO, Market Group Americas
Adam Procell
Brian Prusnek
Director of Customer Programs and Assistance
Indran Ratnathicam
Chief Marketing Officer
Senior Director, Federal Government Relations
Senior Director, Federal Government Relations
Debra Smith
General Manager and CEO
Rick Thigpen
Senior Vice President of Corporate Citizenship
President Willow, Inc.

Chair Emeritus

Gil Quiniones




Help the Alliance advocate for policies to use energy more efficiently – supporting job creation, reduced emissions, and lower costs. Contact your member of Congress.


Energy efficiency is smart, nonpartisan, and practical. So are we. Our strength comes from an unparalleled group of Alliance Associates working collaboratively under the Alliance umbrella to pave the way for energy efficiency gains.


The power of efficiency is in your hands. Supporting the Alliance means supporting a vision for using energy more productively to achieve economic growth, a cleaner environment, and greater energy security, affordability, and reliability.