Our Team | Alliance to Save Energy

Our Team

Staff at the Alliance

Doug Abbott
Director, Education
Vincent Barnes
Senior Vice President, Policy and Research
Erica Bell
Manager, Executive Affairs
Paula Glover
Bridget Hachfeld
Manager, Education
Felicia Kelly
Chief of Staff
Olivia Leos
Senior Associate, Policy
Susanna McElroy
Director, Operations and Events
Allison Miller
Manager, Curriculum Design
Kara O'Connell
Chief Operating Officer
Ross Robinson
CFO, Alliance to Save Energy and VP, Nonprofit Client Services, NeoSystems
Lizzie Stricklin
Associate, Communications
Scott Thach
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development and Education




Help the Alliance advocate for policies to use energy more efficiently – supporting job creation, reduced emissions, and lower costs. Contact your member of Congress.


Energy efficiency is smart, nonpartisan, and practical. So are we. Our strength comes from an unparalleled group of Alliance Associates working collaboratively under the Alliance umbrella to pave the way for energy efficiency gains.


The power of efficiency is in your hands. Supporting the Alliance means supporting a vision for using energy more productively to achieve economic growth, a cleaner environment, and greater energy security, affordability, and reliability.