Media Releases

Media Contacts

David Lanham
(202) 530-2252

The 50x50 Commission published a foundational white paper outlining the challenges to reduce energy use in transportation and the transformation occurring through increased use of alternative fuels, advanced vehicle technologies, automation and shared mobility that can lead to significant reductions in energy use.
"Congress should ensure that any infrastructure policies take into account the full costs of projects over their lifetime, not just the initial construction."
View More